Faculty Safety Officers Edited

 Faculty safety officers edited

In order to help the Safety Unit of Tel Aviv University, officers responsible for the different safety subjects have been appointed in the different faculties. The faculty safety officers provide a first response to subjects related to safety in the faculty.

Faculty safety officers:

Name Faculty Telephone Email
Dr. Deborah (Debbie) Rapaport Medicine 03-6405137
Dr. Celeste Weiss-Katz Life Sciences
Dr. Yulia Visitaev Exact Sciences
Dr. Dana Ashkenazi, Chair of the Safety Committee Engineering 03-6405579


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>