Contact Information

The following are the Safety Unit officers

Mr. Rahamim Hadar - Safety Unit Manager

Telephone: 03-6407555

Fax: 03-6406533

Email:  מר רחמים הדר מנהל יחידת הבטיחות

Ms. Dvora Peron - Secretary of the Safety Unit

Telephone: 03-6406555

Fax: 03-6408555

Email:  גברת דבורה פרון מזכירת יחידת הבטיחות

Dr. Esther Michael - biological safety officer and lecturer on biological safety

Telephone: 03-6409966

Fax: 03-6406533 

Email: ד"ר אסתי מייקל ממונה בטיחות ביולוגית

ד"ר מנחם גנוט, ממונה בטיחות כימית

Dr. Menahem Genut - chemical safety officer,

responsible for poisons ​and lecturer on chemical safety

Telephone: 03-6405676

Fax: 03-6406533 

Email:  ​מנחם גנוט

Ms. Rinat Edelheit - radiation and lasers supervisor

Telephone: 03-6409555

Fax: 03-6406533 

Email: עובדי אגף משאבי אנוש

Anat Koren-Dror - accessibility coordinator

Telephone: 03-6407289

Fax: 03-6406533 

Email: עובדי אגף משאבי אנוש

Menahem Hagby - Construction and Firefighting Safety Supervisor

Telephone: 03-6406281

Fax: 03-6406533


Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>